Thursday, September 4, 2008
{7:41 PM}
let's see. juz finished chatting wif cher and i've came to post since i've gt nth better to do. wow. cant believe PSLE is in less than a month. time flies real fast. im juz gna study real hard ths month cos i don wna regret in the end. and once it's over, i can hv all de fun i want. my parents let me go out everyday. im so HAPPY! today, i donnoe why im in such a happy mood. still wondering. maybe it's bcos im goin out later today or is it bcos... er, let's nt talk about it. so aniwaes, i juz cant wait for PSLE although im really scared dat it would be tough. well, i guess the solution is for me to study really really hard and when it's over i'll be happy. no more playing a fool ths month. maybe juz a bit of playing bt nt too much cos den i wont study. okay den. i'd better go before i continue talking crap. haha.